top of page
  • Writer's pictureLorie Riedel

Top 3 Cartoon Channels



Top 3 Cartoon Channels

1. Cartoon Network

Cartoon Network is an American satellite and basic cable television channel owned by Turner Broadcasting System, a division of Time Warner.


The Loud House saved Nickelodeon, and Cartoon Network is now a better channel. Cartoon Network is the most popular cartoon channel in the entire world. Although the schedule has been a disaster in recent years, Cartoon Network still provides us with many entertaining and new cartoons.


The Hanna-Barbera cartoons from the 1990's were a treasure trove of pure gold. Since the 2000's, they have created cartoons that aren't based on comedy. They managed to get rid of Stuart Snyder's bad name in 2010. They also managed to erase Stuart Snyder's bad reputation in 2010.


Cartoon Network isn't the Cartoon Network I remember. It's not what it used to be. Let me tell you a story. Cartoon Network wasn't always the same as it is today, before Adult Swim was created. The network was still available at the time of Fox Kids, Kids' WB and the Fox Kids era. Cartoon Network was still a young network, but it showed cartoon series that were almost forgotten.


Cartoon Network was good and shows were good. They now show cartoon series that we all know and love (Ed, Edd n Eddy and Courage the Cowardly Dog), the Grim Adventures and Billy & Mandy and Codename: Kids Next Door. Johnny Bravo and Samurai Jack. Cartoon Network was the crown jewel of entertainment, and it is still one of the most popular channels. Everything is...


Here is a tribute to my childhood friend. From the age of 4 until now, it was you who helped me to see the hero in me through all the cartoons that you hosted (no secession in Pokemon or DIGIMON). You have taught me things that neither my school nor my parents ever taught me. You taught me to "never lose heart", trust yourself," a promise is a promise," believe in yourself," never give up," be yourself," try again and most importantly "believe in myself".


You inculcated me, and if the future holds my name, I will certainly name you. These are not just childhood for me. They are ages of learning. Thank you, friend. (I loved every one of your cartoons. They are all equally good. Each is equally good.


Cartoon Network is the best. It inspired me to become an animator at Cartoon Network studios. I won the Indonesian national drawing and coloring competition 1st! What I don't like is that Cartoon Network shows are being robbed by Disney.


It's obvious that Disney is the worst cartoon channel, and that Disney needed support from the best channel. When Disney posted Disney SUPER FAN it was a sign that Disney is desperate and needs more votes. CN is truly the best!



2. Nick


Nickelodeon, an American satellite and basic cable television network, was launched December 1, 1977. It is now owned by Viacom Media Networks. It is based in New York City.

Nick should be number one. Cartoon Network does not make those sounds when there is something surprising, funny, etc.


Nickelodeon has those things. Nickelodeon also has those shows. Cartoon network has only cartoons and people talking for them, but Nickelodeon does have actual shows and that. Nicky, Ricky and Dicky are just a few examples. Dawn and School of Rock are also available.


Nickelodeon fans: Help Nickelodeon get to the top! SpongeBob is going to be sad!

Help him.


Nickelodeon is a favorite of mine and you can help me vote. This one I think is the best. SpongeBob has reached number one.


This channel is very appealing to me because it was the first channel I saw when I was a child. You could find the best shows, like Motu Patlu and ninja Hattori, Spongbob SP and Shaun the Sheep. Oggy and the cockroaches are now here. THANKS!


This channel is my favorite!

Nick is my favorite cartoon network because of the hilarious and funny cartoons they create, like spongebob or loud house. They have children's choice awards, and no other channel can beat that.


3. Disney Channel


Official home for 80s/90s, vintage, 2000s/2010s and T.V. Shows, cartoons, and feature films - The Baby-sitters Club and DuckTales the Movie Treasure of the Lost Lamp.


Disney Channel deserves 1st Place, rather than Cartoon Network or Nick. Doraemon is best cartoon ever ever made. Doraemon is the best cartoon in the world.


Disney Channel should be number one because of all their animated movies and no negatives that children can copy.


Star vs. evil, gravity falls. Also, both versions for ducktales, amphibia and Milo Murphy's Law, phineas, ferb, big-city greens and many more.

14 views
bottom of page